Staff Contacts


Administration Team
Principal Mrs Karen Luff Karen.Luff@education.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Mrs Samantha Marston Samantha.Marston@education.vic.gov.au
Primary Welfare Ms Melissa Trevorrow Melissa.Trevorrow@education.vic.gov.au
Business Manager Ms Jocelyn McMillan Jocelyn.McMillan@education.vic.gov.au
Administration Mrs Lisa Gould Lisa.Gould@education.vic.gov.au
0, 1, 2 Team
P1A Mrs Kirsten Kane Kirsten.Moran@education.vic.gov.au
P1B Miss Danielle Goldsmith Danielle.Goldsmith@education.vic.gov.au
12A Miss Maree Vine Maree.Vine@education.vic.gov.au
2, 3, 4 Team
23A Mrs Brigitta McGarrigle Brigitta.McGarrigle@education.vic.gov.au
34A Mr John Casanova John.Casanova@education.vic.gov.au
34B

Mrs Jessica Angelico/

Mrs Jacquelyn Schneider

Jessica.Walsh2@education.vic.gov.au

Jacquelyn.Schneider@education.vic.gov.au

5, 6 Team
56A Miss Brittany Cooke Brittany.Cooke@education.vic.gov.au
56B Miss Caitlin McCormack Caitlin.McCormack@education.vic.gov.au
Montessori Team
M12 Mrs Carol Chainey Carol.Chainey@education.vic.gov.au
M2A Mrs Fiona Warden Fiona.Warden@education.vic.gov.au
M23 Ms Samantha Riseley Samantha.Riseley@education.vic.gov.au
M3A Miss Deirdre Finnegan Deirdre.Finnegan@education.vic.gov.au
Specialist Team
Japanese Mrs Tania Davies Tania.Davies@education.vic.gov.au

Physical Education/

Performing Arts

Miss Louise Holmes Louise.Holmes@education.vic.gov.au
Art Miss Roxanne Jeffries Roxanne.Jeffries@education.vic.gov.au
Performing Arts Miss Vanessa Vrana Vanessa.Vrana@education.vic.gov.au
Integration Team
  Mrs Kathryn Betros Kathryn.Betros@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Christine Davies Christine.Davies@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Kaye Deniese

Kaye.Deniese@education.vic.gov.au

  Mrs Katharine Gray Katharine.Gray@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Martine O'Farrell Martine.OFarrell@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Audra Pickard Audra.Pickard@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Rachael Scicluna Rachael.Scicluna@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Kerrie Toohey KerrieJoy.Toohey@education.vic.gov.au
  Mrs Karen Watson Karen.Watson@education.vic.gov.au