Staff Contacts


2020 STAFF LIST

 

Mrs Karen Luff                                     Principal                          luff.karen.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Samantha Marston                        Assistant Principal          Marston.Samantha.L@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Jocelyn McMillan                            Business Manager           mcmillan.jocelyn.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Lisa Gould                                    Administration                gould.lisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

STAFF                                  GRADES   

Ms Carol Chainey                     M12                             chainey.carol.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Kirsten Kane                     0/1A                            Moran.Kirsten.K@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Ms Danielle Goldsmith             0/1B                             goldsmith.danielle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Maree Vine &                     1/2A                             vine.maree.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Roxanne Jeffries                1/2A                             Jeffries.roxanne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Brigitta McGarrigle            2/3A                             mcgarrigle.brigitta.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Samantha Riseley &           M23                              Riseley.Samantha.C@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Vanessa Vrana                M23                              vrana.vanessa.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Fiona Warden                    M2A                             Warden.Fiona.L@edumail.vic.gov.au     

Mr John Casanova                  3/4A                             casanova.john.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Jacqueline Schneider &     3/4B                             Schneider.jacquelyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Jessica Angelico               3/4B                             walsh.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Brittany Cooke                5/6A                            Cooke.Brittany.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Caitlin McCormack           5/6B                            mccormack.caitlin.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Deirdre Finnegan             M3A                            Finnegan.deirdre.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Roxanne Jeffries                Art                              Jeffries.roxanne.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Vanessa Vrana                Performing Arts            vrana.vanessa.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Miss Louise Holmes                 Physical Education/      Holmes.Louise.C@edumail.vic.gov.au

                                             Performing Arts   

Mrs Kathryn Betros                 Integration Aide           Betros.Kathryn.L@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Chris Davies                     Integration Aide           davies.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Kaye Deniese                   Integration Aide           deniese.kaye.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Kathy Gray                      Integration Aide            gray.katharine.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Audra Pickard                  Integration Aide            pickard.audra.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Martine O’Farrell               Integration Aide            O’Farrell.Martine.F@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Rachael Scicluna              Integration Aide           Scicluna.Rachael.R@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Kerrie Toohey                  Integration Aide           Toohey.kerrie.joy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mrs Karen Watson                  Integration Aide /        Watson.karen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

                                            Library